Team/Contact

Deutsche Derustit GmbH
Emil-von-Behring-Straße 4
D- 63128 Dietzenbach

Martin Rabenau
Geschäftsführer (Kaufm.)
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-0
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-46
E-Mail: martin.rabenau@derustit.de

Maria Calogiannis
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen Teamltg.
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-29
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-46
E-Mail: maria.calogiannis@derustit.de

Patrick Sudra
Fertigungsleiter Kalkulation + Angebote
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-26
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: patrick.sudra@derustit.de

Claudia Engel
Auftragsbearbeitung / Logistik
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-28
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: claudia.engel@derustit.de

Angelika Luhleich
Qualitätssicherung
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-32
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: angelika.luhleich@derustit.de

Soghra Zendehdel
Analysen / Labor
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-24
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: soghra.zendehdel@derustit.de

Matthias Weiß
IT / Telekommunikation
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-31
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: matthias.weiss@derustit.de

Dr. Dieter Hess
Geschäftsführer (Techn.)
Tel. +49 (
0) 6074 4903-0

Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: dr.hess@derustit.de

Lea Holzinger
Einkauf, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-22
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-46
E-Mail: lea.holzinger@derustit.de

Annabell Schön
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-30
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-46
E-Mail: annabell.schoen@derustit.de

Klaus Tscherpel
Chemikalienproduktion
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-34
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: klaus.tscherpel@derustit.de

Jadwiga Moskwa
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-27
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: jadwiga.moskwa@derustit.de

Claudia Denk
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. +49 (0) 6074 4903-25
Fax +49 (0) 6074 4903-33
E-Mail: claudia.denk@derustit.de