Team/Contact

Matthias Wolf
Standortleiter
Tel. +49 (0) 35 01 47 004-0
Mobil +49 (0) 171 68 56 624
E-Mail: matthias.wolf@derustit.de

Stefan Macher
Werkleiter
Tel. +49 (0) 35 01 47 004-40
E-Mail: stefan.macher@derustit.de

Lars Edelmann
Vorarbeiter
Tel. +49 (0) 35 01 47 004-17
E-Mail: lars.edelmann@derustit.de

Andrea Sahr
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. +49 (0) 35 01 47 004-30
E-Mail: andrea.sahr@derustit.de

Ramona Malt
Auftragsbearbeitung/Einkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 35 01 47 004-31
E-Mail: ramona.malt@derustit.de

Carsten Winkler
Instandhaltung
Tel. +49 (0) 35 01 47 004-0
E-Mail: carsten.winkler@derustit.de